Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Nick Brown
Salisbury District Hospital
Salisbury, UK
nickjwbrown@gmail.com

Edition Editor

Ben Stenson 
Simpson Centre for Reproductive Health Royal Infirmary
Edinburgh, UK
Competing Interests
ben.stenson{at}luht.scot.nhs.uk

Senior Editor

Martin Ward Platt
Royal Victoria Infirmary
Newcastle-upon-Tyne, UK
m.p.ward-platt@ncl.ac.uk

Commissioning Editor

Patrick Cartlidge (Commissioning Editor)
Wales College of Medicine, Cardiff University
Cardiff, UK
phtcartlidge@gmail.com

Associate Editors

Karel Allegaert
University Hospitals Leuven
Leuven, Belgium
karel.allegaert@uz.kuleuven.ac.be

Diana Baralle
University of Southampton
Southampton, UK
d.baralle@soton.ac.uk

Frances Bu’lock
Glenfield Hospital
Leicester, UK
frances.bu’lock@uhl-tr.nhs.uk

Timothy Cheetham
Royal Victoria Infirmary
Newscastle, UK
timothy.cheetham@newcastle.ac.uk

Jonathan Davis
St Michael’s Hospital
Bristol, UK
jonathan.davis@bristol.ac.uk

Peter Davis
University of Melbourne
Melbourne, Australia
pgd@unimelb.edu.au

Eric Eichenwald
The Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, USA
eichenwald@email.chop.edu

Andrew Ewer
Birmingham Women’s Hospital
Birmingham, UK
ANDY.EWER@bwhct.nhs.uk

Christian F. Poets
Tübingen University Hospital
Tübingen, Germany
christian-f.poets@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Andrew Riordan
Royal Liverpool Childrens Hospital
Liverpool, UK
Andrew.Riordan@alderhey.nhs.uk

Ann Stark
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Nashville, Tennessee, USA
ann.r.stark@vanderbilt.edu

Social Media Editors

Bob Phillips
York District Hospital
York, UK
bob.phillips@doctors.org.uk

Jonathan Davis
St Michael’s Hospital
Bristol, UK
jonathan.davis@bristol.ac.uk

RCPCH Liaison

Anne Greenough
RCPCH Vice President Science & Research

Statistical Editor

Tim Cole
Institute of Child Health
London, UK
tim.cole@ich.ucl.ac.uk

Statistical Advisors

Manolis Bagkeris
Institute of Child Health
London, UK

Susan Charman
London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine
London, UK

Mario Cortina Borja
Institute of Child Health
London, UK

Sarah Donegan
University of Liverpool
Liverpool, UK

Sara Godward
University of Cambridge
Cambridge, UK

Linsay Gray
Medical Research Council
Glasgow, UK

Katie Harron
London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine
London, UK

Eirini Koutoumanou
Institute of Child Health
London, UK

Sarah Nevitt
University of Liverpool
Liverpool, UK

Snehal Pinto Pereira
Institute of Child Health
London, UK

Deborah Ridout
Institute of Child Health
London, UK

Andrea Sherriff
University of Glasgow
Scotland, UK

Angie Wade
Institute of Child Health
London, UK