Contact Us

Customer support

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7383 6270
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7383 6402
Feedback form
Office Hours:
Monday to Friday: 9:00 to 17:00

Editorial office

Archives of Disease in Childhood Editorial Office
BMA House
Tavistock Square
London, WC1H 9JR
UK

Editorial Production Assistant: Joyce Salazar & Princes Dupitas
Email: info.adc@bmj.com

Production Editor: Malcolm Smith
Email: production.adc@bmj.com

Publishing team

Publishing Executive: James Smallbone
Email: jsmallbone@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)207 383 6909
Fax: +44 (0)20 7383 6668

Associate Publisher: Richard Sands
Email: rsands@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6263
Fax: +44 (0)20 7383 6668

Publisher: Christiane Notarmarco
Email: cnotarmarco@bmj.com

Supplements

Guidelines for publication of supplements to BMJ Journals

For further details please contact Richard Sands (Associate Publisher):
Email: rsands@bmjgroup.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6263
Fax: +44 (0)20 7383 6668

ScholarOne helpdesk

Email: requests.scholarone@bmjgroup.com

Subscriptions and single issue orders

For ALL subscription enquiries and orders
Email: support@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6270
Fax: +44 (0)20 7383 6402

Permissions

Please refer to our Permissions guidelines

Press enquiries

Guidance on BMJ Group Media Releases

Media enquiries only (9:00 to 17:00)
If you are a journalist needing copies of papers or press releases, please contact either:

Caroline White (BMJ Journals Press Officer)
Email: cwhite@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)7980 800 465

Emma Dickinson (PR Manager, BMJ Group)
Email: edickinson@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7 383 6529
For urgent out of hours enquiries please call:
Tel: + 44 (0) 7825 118 107

Author reprints

BMJ Reprints Team
Email: admin.reprints@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6305
Fax: +44 (0)207 554 6185

Commercial reprints except USA and Canada

Nadia Gurney-Randall
Email: ngurneyrandall@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8445 5825
Fax: +44 (0)20 8445 5870
Mobile: +44 (0)7866 262344
Reprint form

Commercial reprints USA and Canada only

Ray Thibodeau
Email: ray.thibodeau@contentednet.com
Tel: +1 267 895 1758
Mobile: +1 215 933 8484
Reprint form

Display advertising sales

Sophie Fitzsimmons (Sales Executive) 
Email: sfitzsimmons@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6783
http://group.bmj.com/group/advertising

Online advertising sales

Marc Clifford (Sales Manager)
Email: mclifford@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7383 6161
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7383 6556
http://group.bmj.com/group/advertising

Institutional marketing

BMJ Group Sales Contacts

BMJ Journals

BMJ Journals information